top of page

[COMPLETED] [ADV] Isekai TS Tensei Cheat Nashi - Juchuu Quest wa Ecchi na Mono ga Ookute Taihen Desu



LANGUAGE : Japanese


DETAIL : One day, I die by mistake of the goddess.

However, as an apology, I was able to reincarnate in a different world.


When I noticed-I was reincarnated in the Elves.

But for some reason, "Oh, you're a girl !?"

But I have to live in this world from now on ...


I decided to go to the Adventurer's Guild and look for quests, but all the quests are difficult with this body.

(That goddess, why didn't you give me your abilities. You can use magic a little, but your power is below average ... I wonder if there are any quests other than this board)

I asked the guild receptionist. Then ...

"If you are a woman like you, you can arrange such things ..."

And for the quest presented by the Adventurer's Guild.


รายละเอียด : วันหนึ่งฉันตายเพราะความผิดพลาดของเทพธิดา

อย่างไรก็ตาม เพื่อเป็นการขอโทษ ฉันสามารถไปเกิดใหม่ในต่างโลกได้


เมื่อฉันสังเกตเห็น - ฉันกลับชาติมาเกิดในพวกเอลฟ์

แต่ด้วยเหตุผลบางอย่าง "โอ้ เธอเป็นผู้หญิงนะ!?"

แต่ต่อจากนี้ฉันต้องอยู่บนโลกนี้ ...


ฉันตัดสินใจไปที่ Adventurer's Guild และค้นหาเควส แต่ภารกิจทั้งหมดนั้นยากสำหรับร่างกายนี้

(เจ้าแม่นั่น ทำไมเธอไม่ให้ความสามารถของฉันแก่ฉัน คุณสามารถใช้เวทย์มนตร์ได้นิดหน่อย แต่พลังของคุณต่ำกว่าค่าเฉลี่ย ...ฉันสงสัยว่ามีภารกิจอื่นนอกเหนือจากกระดานนี้หรือไม่)

ฉันถามพนักงานต้อนรับกิลด์ แล้ว ...

“ถ้าคุณเป็นผู้หญิงอย่างคุณ คุณจัดการเรื่องพวกนี้ได้...”

และสำหรับเควสที่นำเสนอโดย Adventurer's Guild


GENRE : japanese, Voice


DOWNLOAD : WORKUPLOAD - MIXDROP




Comments


bottom of page