top of page

[COMPLETED] [ADV] Kanojo no Imouto to Himitsu no Stay Home - Uchiki Musume ga Haitoku Netori



LANGUAGE : Japanese


DETAIL : Sayoko Amafune. She has been with me since I was a student.


I love her and she thought about her marriage soon after she got a job, continued dating on the premise of marriage ... A little while ago, both families started living together to prepare for marriage.


And she has her younger sister, Emi Amafune, who is serious but not good at socializing and has a slight gap.


And one day like that.


When I'm working and studying together side by side with Emi, Emi moves and touches me.


By all means, I pretended to be a coincidence, not a coincidence.


She clung to me, deliberately hitting her hands and entwining her legs, and awkward but somehow seductively, she stares at me.


รายละเอียด : ซาโยโกะ อามาฟุเนะ. เธออยู่กับฉันตั้งแต่ฉันยังเป็นนักเรียน


ฉันรักเธอและเธอก็คิดถึงการแต่งงานของเธอไม่นานหลังจากที่เธอได้งานทำสืบเนื่องมาจากการแต่งงาน ... ไม่นานมานี้ทั้งสองครอบครัวเริ่มอยู่ด้วยกันเพื่อเตรียมตัวแต่งงาน


และเธอมีน้องสาว Emi Amafune ที่จริงจังแต่ไม่ค่อยเข้าสังคมและมีช่องว่างเล็กน้อย


และวันหนึ่งเช่นนั้น


เมื่อฉันทำงานและเรียนหนังสือร่วมกับเอมิ เอมิจะเคลื่อนไหวและสัมผัสฉัน


ฉันแสร้งทำเป็นว่าเป็นเรื่องบังเอิญ ไม่ใช่เรื่องบังเอิญ


เธอเกาะติดฉันจงใจตีมือและโอบขาของเธอและท่าทางเคอะเขินแต่ก็เย้ายวนใจ เธอจ้องมาที่ฉัน


GENRE : Big Tits, Harem, japanese, School-Girl, Shimaidon, Voice.


DOWNLOAD : WORKUPLOAD - MIXDROP




Don't miss the fun.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page