top of page

[COMPLETED] [RPGM] My Little Sister Tops Too Hard for Little Ol’ Me!



LANGUAGE : Japanese


DETAIL : I, Shouma, had a bad relationship with my sister-in-law, Mizuki, due to an incident.

To make up with Mizuki again, I go to the fortune-teller's mansion, which is reputed to be a good hit.

However, when I did what the fortune teller said, I became a dwarf.

The good thing about being a dwarf is that I try to look into my sister Mizuki's bath

Every day I get found and get sexually bullied as Mizuki's little pet.

Will I wake up to M due to my sister's numerous de S acts !?


รายละเอียด : ฉัน Shouma มีความสัมพันธ์ที่ไม่ดีกับ Mizuki น้องสะใภ้ของฉันเนื่องจากเหตุการณ์

เพื่อเป็นการชดเชยกับ Mizuki อีกครั้ง ฉันไปที่คฤหาสน์หมอดูซึ่งขึ้นชื่อว่าเป็นที่นิยม

อย่างไรก็ตาม เมื่อฉันทำตามที่หมอดูบอก ฉันกลายเป็นคนแคระ

ข้อดีของการเป็นแคระคือฉันพยายามมองเข้าไปในห้องน้ำของมิซึกิน้องสาวของฉัน

ทุกวันฉันถูกพบและถูกรังแกทางเพศในฐานะสัตว์เลี้ยงตัวน้อยของมิซึกิ

ฉันจะตื่นมาเจอเอ็มเพราะการแสดงของน้องสาวฉันมากมาย !?


GENRE : Abnormal/Perverted, Decadent / Immoral, Fetish, japanese, Tsundere Masturbation SM, Urination/Peeing, Younger Stepsister.


DOWNLOAD : WORKUPLOAD - MIXDROP




Don't miss the fun.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page