top of page

[COMPLETED] [RPGM] Survival RPG Alisa x Desperate City



LANGUAGE : English


DETAIL : I'm Alisa Miyazaki,

A college student you could find anywhere in USA.

I planned to pay a visit to aunt Dorothy who lives in Ruststone City this summer,

but I lost contact with her about a week ago.

I'm so worried about her that I set off to Ruststone City by motorbike.​


รายละเอียด : ฉันชื่ออลิสา มิยาซากิ นักศึกษาวิทยาลัยที่คุณพบได้ทุกที่ในสหรัฐอเมริกา

ฉันวางแผนที่จะไปเยี่ยมป้าโดโรธีซึ่งอาศัยอยู่ในรัสต์สโตนซิตี้ในช่วงซัมเมอร์นี้

แต่ฉันขาดการติดต่อกับเธอเมื่อประมาณหนึ่งสัปดาห์ก่อน ฉันเป็นห่วงเธอมากจึงออกเดินทางไปรัสสโตนซิตี้ด้วยมอเตอร์ไซค์​


GENRE : 2DCG, Female protagonist, Big tits, Vaginal sex, Japanese game, Voiced, Censored, Animated scenes, Violation, Interspecies Sex, Coercion/Compulsion, Ponytail, gangbang, Necro/Zombies, lesbian





Don't miss the fun.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page