top of page

[COMPLETED] [VN] [OTHERS] Fukou na Kaa-san to Shiawase Love Love Seikatsu



LANGUAGE : English


DETAIL : My father…”That man”, committed domestic violence.


To run away I lived by myself for a few years while becoming a college student,and I had to take custody of my mother.


“That man” had found a woman and thrown her away.


When my mother arrived,her body and heart were both exhausted,she couldn’t sleep at night,and couldn’t hold a proper conversation in her depressed state…​


รายละเอียด : พ่อของฉัน…”ชายคนนั้น” ก่อความรุนแรงในครอบครัว


เพื่อหนีฉันอาศัยอยู่คนเดียวเป็นเวลาสองสามปีในขณะที่เป็นนักศึกษาวิทยาลัยและฉันต้องดูแลแม่ของฉัน


“ชายคนนั้น” พบผู้หญิงคนหนึ่งและโยนเธอทิ้งไป


เมื่อแม่ของฉันมาถึง ร่างกายและหัวใจของเธอก็อ่อนล้า เธอนอนไม่หลับในตอนกลางคืน และไม่สามารถสนทนาอย่างเหมาะสมในสภาพที่หดหู่...​


GENRE : 2dcg, Male Protagonist, Incest, Big Tits, Oral Sex, Pregnancy, Creampie, Vaginal Sex, Censored, Japanese Game, Anal Sex, Romance, Titfuck, Groping, Teasing, Milf, Male Domination.





Don't miss the fun.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page