top of page

[COMPLETED] [VN] [OTHERS] Mama



LANGUAGE : English (MTL)


DETAIL : I'm a 25-year-old virgin and I live with my 45-year-old mother.


My mother is always kind, so I don't feel lonely even if I can't find a girlfriend. ...


If I want to have sex with my mother, she shouldn't refuse me..


With that in mind, I went to the store to buy an aphrodisiac... The story unfolds like this.​


รายละเอียด : ฉันเป็นสาวพรหมจารีอายุ 25 ปีและอาศัยอยู่กับแม่อายุ 45 ปี


แม่ของฉันใจดีเสมอ ฉันก็เลยไม่รู้สึกเหงา แม้จะหาแฟนไม่ได้ ...


ถ้าฉันอยากมีเซ็กกับแม่ แม่ก็ไม่ควรปฏิเสธฉัน..


ในใจฉันจึงไปที่ร้านเพื่อซื้อยาโป๊... เรื่องราวก็ประมาณนี้


GENRE : 3dcg, animated, male protagonist, vaginal sex, oral sex, anal sex, creampie, pregnancy, big ass, big tits, censored, bdsm, incest, sex toys.


DOWNLOAD : LINK HERE




Don't miss the fun.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page