top of page

[COMPLETED] [WOLF RPG] Thanatos



LANGUAGE : English


DETAIL : I have turned into a monster


Nowadays, players can upload their consciousness to a game's server to directly experience the its world.

One day, while I was playing the game like always, I encountered a mysterious bug that turned me into a monster, I couldn't log out, I couldn't use the chat. I became nothing more than a lone being who wanders this world.


But... I now had the power to destroy the rules of this world.


I'm going to take revenge on the people who used to make fun of me, I'm going to take revenge on all the females players...


รายละเอียด : ฉันกลายเป็นสัตว์ประหลาดไปแล้ว


ปัจจุบันนี้ ผู้เล่นสามารถอัปโหลดจิตสำนึกของตนไปยังเซิร์ฟเวอร์ของเกมเพื่อสัมผัสโลกของมันได้โดยตรง

อยู่มาวันหนึ่ง ขณะที่ฉันกำลังเล่นเกมเช่นเคย ฉันได้พบกับแมลงลึกลับที่ทำให้ฉันกลายเป็นสัตว์ประหลาด

ออกจากระบบไม่ได้ ใช้งานแชทไม่ได้ ฉันกลายเป็นเพียงตัวคนเดียวที่ท่องไปในโลกนี้


แต่... ตอนนี้ฉันมีพลังที่จะทำลายกฎของโลกนี้


ฉันจะแก้แค้นคนที่เคยเยาะเย้ยฉัน ฉันจะแก้แค้นในผู้เล่นเพศหญิง ...


GENRE : 2D Game, 2DCG, Animated, Censored, Japanese Game, Male Protagonist, Multiple Endings, Voiced, Anal Sex, Big Ass, Big Tits, Corruption, Creampie, Groping, Harem, Humiliation, Male Domination, Multiple Penetration, Ntr (As avoidable as it could be), Oral Sex, Rape, Sexual Harassment, Stripping, Tentacles, Titfuck, Virgin, Adventure, Combat, Fantasy, Monster, Romance, Rpg, Turn based combat


FULLSAVE : WORKUPLOAD




Don't miss the fun.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page